Mission Editor, Lost WP and Enemys

Rhinozherous

Hey!

I'm new to DCS world and have made my own Training Missions, with just a few Targets and waypoints to follow. (one for A10C and one for F15C)

When I run it the first times all things where great, but since one day the Waypoints and Targets where disapeared on the F10 map :huh: In the mission with the A10C I have overflown the waypoint where the targets should be, but they where disapeared.

As the missions were still working, I have changed only little things like waypoint positions, weather or payload...

When I try it now with creating new missions I still cant see any waypoint or target.

One thing i thought that could happen is the fog of war, but i should be able to see my own waypoints with fog of war I think.

When I try it with downloaded missions all seems to work normal so far.

Any hints what can cause such a Problem?

Thank you very much!

i7-14700KF 5.6GHz Water Cooled /// ZOTAC RTX 4070 TI Super 16GB /// 32GB RAM DDR5 /// Win11 /// SSDs only

DCS - XP12 - MSFS2020

Can you upload the mission, so we could have a look at it?

Here it is, have attached it.

It is a mission with the F15C, there should be some Waypoints.

When I start it, I can see the Waypoints in the Briefing when I click on the missionplaner, but when I am in the cockpit and push the F10 map, no waypoints.

By the way, I think the problem here is between the monitor and the chair :) not at the sim or so. But I dont know what to do...

Eigene Trainingsession F15C.miz

i7-14700KF 5.6GHz Water Cooled /// ZOTAC RTX 4070 TI Super 16GB /// 32GB RAM DDR5 /// Win11 /// SSDs only

DCS - XP12 - MSFS2020