Simple Dora Mission Help Please

Hi I'm a newb on mission editor but I know how to work the menus and explored all the options I was wondering if somone could help me turn my simple take-off and destroy a few targets mission and turn it into a trainner because I have to restart the game everytime to refly the mission.

How can I make it so I can just respawn on the runway with the engine already warmed up and taking off from runway? Do I have to make it a multiplayer mission? Anyhelp would be wonderful.

I also dont fully understand the mission triggers but I would like to see if its possible to set sucess condition when all targets are destroyed but right now it sucess's on one target destroyed...

I realize I could try editing someone elses P-51D missions and change it to dora for player but I would like to know how generally it is done to make a player vechile be able to respawn when I make a mission for my own? Thank you for any help in advance...

I realize there maybe a better way and not to have to reinvent the wheel but I would like to know how the basic wheel works and then I could look at which missions would be good trainners to easily convert to Dora Trainning missions for practice by someones advice?

Fw190 Takeoff and Search & Destroy Targets Trainer.miz

Edited by thinkr

Modded CapLoz HeliosV2.1_1280x1024.zip

2x 1080p 22"Monitors, Saitek X52, Saitek Combat Rudder Pedals, Trackir5, Win7Pro Pro 64Bit, Intel Q9550 @3.8Ghz, EP45-UD3L, 8GB Ram, Nvidia 560Ti 2GB, 2x 500GB Velociraptor

Flaming Cliffs 3

DCS:A10C,KA-50, Huey, Mi-8, WWII Euro 40+ Supporter, Mig21

Falcon 4 BMS

IL-2 Sturmovik: 1946

Take on Helicopters

Arma 2 AO + PMC + BF All Addons Series

Arma 3

EECH & EEAH

Medivac & Search and Rescue 4 Series

How can I make it so I can just respawn on the runway with the engine already warmed up and taking off from runway? Do I have to make it a multiplayer mission? Anyhelp would be wonderful.