Jump to content

can you disable the "confirmation" for multi-crew?


TripRodriguez
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hey guys, is there any way to turn off the confirmation that pops up when someone is trying to join you in the Gazelle multi-crew?

 

This adds an additional step of jumping through hoops when running a LAN session in my side by side cockpit. The two computers share a keyboard and mouse so I have to switch back and forth on the KM switch to get past this.

 

Thanks for any help!

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

Demo of my 6DOF Motion VR Sim:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...