Setting up Thrustmaster HOTAS for F-18 Module difficulties (engineering degree anyone) ?

Hello all, i have just bought the F-18 module and i am struggling like none other with the thrustmaster hotas setup, i got T rudder, joy and the throttle, also IR tracker, The F-16 module i got works great and i've figured that out but damn that F-18 is insane for me, i cannot figure nor find any good TARGET profile anywhere or anid .DIFF files that can "automatically" set things up, seems like everything is getitng mixed up the rT ruddder sometimes affect the throttle and the throttle suddenly bounces up and down...anyone know a good input profile for the F-18 ?? prefferably one that is EASY to implement in DCS configuration and target, i am not good at this at all so i need to be spoonfed 😛 i've come tot he point that i regret spending money on the Thrustmaster HOTAS, you need an engineering degree to figure that out, and that sux because i love simming so much, bought as new rig a week ago also and broke my a## on it, i9 cpu, 64gb memory, MSI gaming motherboard but regrettably selecting a crappy RTX 3070 8Gb card wich are good enough if you wanna play roblox ffs not DCS...so maybe its no use regardless, but if someone outthere can help me atleast figure the F-18 controller setup and/or know of any good profiles available it would be much appreciated! sorry for my ranting btw, peace out! salutes form norway.

It's not as bad as it seems once you realize what is going on. I have all the same kit but the IR tracker (I use VR).