Any Tutors Available?

bkrull

Happy New Year, y’all. I just installed DCS World and several modules. I’m a retired pilot but I’m having trouble getting up to speed on the sim. Would anyone be willing to tutor me? I’d be happy to pay a reasonable fee.

Thanks
Bill

• 3 weeks later...

Did you find what you were looking for bkrull? Let me know what modules, if any you still would like help with. I'm better with some than others, so I'll be happy to help if I can. No money required, happy to help if I can.

. . . . . . .

Every module/ map except the dual winged joke.

bkrull, 

I don't know which specific jet or questions you have, but if there it is something I know I'll be glad to share any knowlage I have. We've got a few peopel who know their planes very well on my discord, you are welcome to stop by any time. I know how daunting DCS can be at first, so I try and help anyone I can, especially new people get up to speed. Heres the link to my discord. 

https://discord.gg/NUHe98zVhY

• 1 year later...