F-18 Pilot looking for casual group to learn/play with (PST)

Xentrox

Looking for casual group to learn F-18 and aviation with, run optional OPs, jump into public servers ect... I have been flying for little over a month, i have a fulltime job, i have kids, i have other responsibilities. If your group is looking for mandatory attendance, some kind of hard time commitment, or some other work-like scheduled obligation, this post is not for you.

I have:
f-18
f-16
Super carrier
Nevada
Syria
Channels
Marianas
Gulf
Su-33

I use:
Winwing (F-18) throttle and stick setup
Trackir5 Pro
 full headset headphones and microphone

I can use:
Teamspeak, Discord, OvGME, DCS-SRS

Please let me know if your group is available for after 6pm PST on weekdays, is casual, and is a beginner friendly environment.

Thank You

Me and my son fly a few nights a week as well and are looking for a few people to fly with. I have been flying DCS for 5 years and know pretty much any and all operations of the F18 F16 and A10. We are East Coast and on fridays and weekends we can fly pretty late. I make a lot of mission's for the 2 of us to fly ranging from SEAD/DEAD, CAS, and A2A. I like to keep things fresh and we don't really commit to anything hardcore or try to arrange 40+ people at one time to fly which usually results in sitting there for an hour waiting on people then a 20 minute briefing yea that's not for us. You both can send a PM if you wanna get some casual flying time in. I can do any training that you may need if that's your interest.

• 1 month later...

You are all welcome to come and try out AIN. We're casual, and we have a good group of people. There is almost always a wingman or 3 around. We've got one really good Hwag Driver, one Really knowledgeable Tomcat guy, A least 8 hornet pilots, including myself (sometimes). In fact, apart from a few warbirds, I can't think of a module that someone in our group doesn't know extremely well.