Tu-22M3 Russian & Ukrainian 2K textures

Pew Pew Bom

Tu-22m3 is one of the meticulous & beautiful AI models in DCS, so I made this for improved:

Russian Version reflection effect & 2K textures

https://www.digitalcombatsimulator.com/en/files/3324640/

7PrcWoe.jpg

Ukrainian Version 2K textures

https://www.digitalcombatsimulator.com/en/files/3324646/

sE6qGDn.jpg

===========================================

The "nose, body, wheels and numbers textures script" is actually not working in Ukrainian Version mod, it must be working with Russian Version.

Maybe someone can help me fix the script in "description.lua" file:

{"Tu-22M3__f1", 0 ,"Tu-22M3__f1",false};
    {"Tu-22M3__f2__f3", 0 ,"Tu-22M3__f2__f3",false};
    {"tu-22m3_vnut_diffuser", 0 ,"tu-22m3_vnut_diffuser",false};
    {"tu-22m3_numbers", 0 ,"tu-22m3_numbers",false};

this 4 codes have no effect in Tu-22m3, so I can't make the Belarusian Version. (replace the nose texture by script)

(I am not very good at English, so please bear with me.)

Edited by Pew Pew Bom
  • Like 1

47分钟前,Urbi说:

Hello Pew Pew Bom!