Game crash after month and month... Help

Haruku
Go to solution Solved by Rudel_chw,

Hello, I am a DCS pilot since a lot of time, and theses last months were horrible for me:

My DCS open beta keep crashing for no reason, 10 min in flight or 2 hours in. I just can't play at all, it's now enought for me and I need help.

I tried this :

Switch Window 11 to 10 with clean install, re-install all VC redit, pagefile, uninstalling mods and reshade, re-install DCS clean with SSD formating.

Here are my logs with mediafire link since i can't upload there because of the filsize. Theses are my last 3 crash (same day)

https://www.mediafire.com/file/43vd62iiunsb5jx/dcs.log-20220926-170855.zip/file

https://www.mediafire.com/file/oid7wm6atysmmdl/dcs.log-20220926-170918.zip/file

https://www.mediafire.com/file/ccqs59aechrxyqc/dcs.log-20220926-173807.zip/file

By the way, sorry for my bad english, it's not my native language !

I don't understand how to read logs so I don't know hy I crash this is why I am here for help !

What are your hardware specs?

CPU, GPU, Power Supply (How many watts), Mainboard Manufacturer and Chipset?

Have you installed the latest chipset drivers? Are you running your RAM on XMP?

My first idea would be, that it is hardware related.

Are you playing any other demanding games? Are they running stable? Are you monitoring the temps of GPU and CPU?

Edited by Hiob

"Muß ich denn jedes Mal, wenn ich sauge oder saugblase den Schlauchstecker in die Schlauchnut schieben?"

15 minutes ago, Hiob said:

What are your hardware specs?

CPU, GPU, Power Supply (How many watts), Mainboard Manufacturer and Chipset?

Have you installed the latest chipset drivers? Are you running your RAM on XMP?

My first idea would be, that it is hardware related.

Are you playing any other demanding games? Are they running stable? Are you monitoring the temps of GPU and CPU?

Hello, thank's for the fast reply, here are my specs: