Scoring system

• 5 months later...

I understand that you have probably completed this campaign now or already figured the scoring system out.  I just started playing this campaign today after getting back into the Spitfire.  I believe it is an intentional design choice for this particular campaign. It states in the documents re: the campaign found in the mods/campaign folder of your install - that it will give you a pass for being airborne for more than 10 minutes.

Pertinent statement from the campaign pdf: