Available for Voice Overs

NineLine

I am a real-life pilot (Civilian unfortunately), I've a degree in software engineering and a masters in computer games programming, I'm English and I'm a woman. I can *maybe* pull off a Southern American (Louisiana) accent.

Also writing a scripting library for DCS mission / campaign designers. I'm now disabled and home a lot so plenty of time to fit in with whatever is required. 

• Like 1

Hey I'm Kirk, DCS veteran and aircraft enthusiast. I've done quite a bit of voice over and acting for some StingTV content. I've done some professional voiceover work, but it's not my main job. 

I'm a middle aged white guy from the west coast, so I have a very clean American accent. It's great for wingman, backseaters, JTAC and any other American role. 

I Also have a Gentex helmet and oxygen mask with microphone for realistic pilot vocal tone and quality or a  SM300 for crisp studio audio.

My normal style:

• Professional
  • American
  • Authoritative

I can also do many accents:

• British
  • Irish
  • Scottish
  • French
  • German
  • Russian

If you're looking to elevate your campaign missions, put together some life like interchanges, or polish a training video I'd love to help out. Shoot me a message on here, or the DCS Discord server.  KirkaFordisRex#0377

I'm passionate about our DCS community, and I love seeing quality content get out there to entice the new kids to join , as well as encourage the veteran frequent fliers with some good ole' fashioned jargon. 

• Like 1

i7-6700K, Gigabyte GTX1080 8GB , MSI Z170A, 32GB, 750W

VFA-113

Hi folks! I’m Nick Gikas and I’ve been a voice actor for a few years now. I’ve done work for Operation: Black Mesa, Ground Branch, C&C Generals mods Contra and End of Days, among others. You can hear my demo reels and see my portfolio on my website.