C98 Campaign's

Chef98

wi3rkugz.png

I'm a non professional campaign designer. All official releases have audio voice-over. For better ambient there are always real audio records. The campaigns are game-play orientated, not realism focused.

• Full voice over
  • Checkpoints
  • Mission guidance
  • Mission kneeboard with briefing info's and guides
  • All mission's with intro
  • Skip intro and skip cold start option

Campaign's:

Transport Tycoon - Navy Edition:

The "Move Order Series" is a helicopter TRANSPORT FOCUSED campaign series. The Navy Edition Part 1 will cover transport operation's on high sea. You will provide logistics for the fleet, move troops and supply around and maybe you can help to hunt down some pirates. A high sea fleet is a difficult environment and original carrier group audio record take care for a great atmosphere. Test your Mi-8/UH-1/UH-60 skills in one off the most difficult operation areas.

n436pi3n.jpg

Download: Click on picture

Cold War - Syrian Hunter:

The Cold War - Syrian Hunter Campaign is A/A FOCUSED and will be released for the red cold war era airplanes. Placed in the Yom Kippur War from the 6. to 25. October 1973, you will take the roll of Lt. Muhammad Abdo. Hunter squadron of the 1st Tactical Fighter Regiment. This Cold War mini campaign will lead you with 4 mission from the beginning of this hot war during the cold war era. Even though the focus of this campaign is on air combat, you will also have to perform multi-roll tasks. This campaign will need all your skills.

oq77s2fh.jpg

Download: Click on picture

INSTALL GUIDE C98 campaigns:

Campaign for official Module's:

1. Go tot he main game folder. (not the saved games folder)
  2. Unzip the hole folder found in ZIP File to the aircrafts campaign folder campaign Folder.

To: XX: \ ………\ DCS World\Mods\aircraft\AIRCRAFT NAME\Missions\Campaign\en

Campaign for Mods:

1. Go tot he saved games folder. (not the game folder)